Home

Deleting a Practice

Deleting a Practice

 

WARNING!   Deleting a practice is potentially very dangerous. Once you delete it, you cannot get it back. Even technical support with assistance from the programming department cannot get it back even if they had hands-on access to your computer.

 

When you delete a practice from the Select Practice screen, you first get a message asking if you are sure you want to delete the practice. If you answer Yes, you do want to delete it, you get a second confirmation message.

 

 

On this screen you have to enter the word Yes and click the Delete button in order to actually delete the practice. You can still cancel by clicking the Cancel button.