Home

Confirm Restore

Confirm Restore

 

WARNING!   When you restore data, you will be overwriting the data that is already there. It is possible to overwrite good data with bad or corrupted data. To be on the safe side, our recommendation is to make another backup before restoring one. It's cheap insurance.

 

When you select a backup to restore, you are presented with a screen where you can confirm overwriting your existing data.

 

 

If you are sure, type Yes in the box and click the Restore button.